CUSTOM MADE MNQs

by Penther

CUSTOM-MADE MANNEQUINS BY PENTHER

Limitless individuality.

Fashion companies enhance and sharpen their brand identities on a daily basis. The degree of sophistication, fascination and authenticity of a brand becomes apparent to customers through a glance at the shop windows of department stores, specialised fashion stores and the faces of the mannequins catching their eye directly at the POS.

When it comes to mannequins, Penther is among the prime suppliers in Germany. Boasting its own workshop, logistics and sculpting department, Penther regularly sends custom-made mannequin top models onto the catwalks of brand-makers.

Mannequins of all stages of development or prototypes can be manufactured promptly. Size, target group, window display or already existing faces – Penther’s mannequin design integrates corporate design and shop architecture. The surface feel, texture, colour and posture of the mannequins also have an influence on the overall impression conveyed by a brand.

Penther explores new paths, Penther creates new things and Penther finds solutions to supply mannequins in conformity with the CI. Today, every large fashion brand needs to have its own individual identity. Penther takes care of the development, production, logistics and, having its own workshop, also the maintenance of the mannequins.

Plenty of chain store operators throughout Europe also rely on the uniform accessories and appearance organised and delivered by Penther.

Impressions

A few impressions from the world of Penther.

CUSTOM MADE MNQs

by Penther

Individuelle Mannequins von Penther

Individualität ohne Grenzen.

penther_one-pager_04

Die Markenwelt der Mode perfektioniert täglich ihr Erscheinungsbild. Wie differenziert, wie spannend, wie glaubwürdig sich eine Marke präsentiert, zeigt sich dem Kunden durch einen Blick in die Schaufenster der Warenhäuser, Mode-Fachgeschäfte und in das Gesicht der Mannequins, die direkt am P.O.S. Blickkontakt aufnehmen.

Wenn es um Schaufensterfiguren geht, gehört Penther zu den ersten Adressen in Deutschland. Mit eigener Werkstatt, eigener Logistik und einer eigenen Bildhauerei schickt Penther immer wieder individuell angefertigte Display-Mannequin-Top-Models auf die Laufstege der Markenmacher.

Schaufensterfiguren in allen Entwicklungsstufen oder Prototypen können zeitnah realisiert werden. Konfektionsgröße, Zielgruppe, Fenstergestaltung oder bereits vorhandene Gesichter – das Figurendesign von Penther integriert Corporate Design und Shoparchitektur. Auch die Haptik der Figuren, die Oberflächen, die Farben und die Haltung haben Einfluss auf das Gesamtbild einer Marke.

Penther experimentiert, Penther schafft Neues und Penther findet Lösungen für CI-konforme Mannequins. Das individuelle, eigene Gesicht ist für jede große Modemarke mittlerweile Pflicht. Penther übernimmt dafür die Entwicklung, die Produktion, die Logistik und durch eine eigene Werkstatt auch die Pflege und Wartung der Schaufensterfiguren.

Auch viele Filialisten verlassen sich europaweit auf eine einheitliche Ausstattung und Erscheinung, organisiert und geliefert durch Penther.

penther_one-pager_03

Impressionen

Einige Eindrücke aus der Penther-Welt.